Click here to send us your inquires or call (852) 36130518

Archive | March, 2013

odd thomas 1

Dean R. Koontz’s Odd Thomas Film Adaptation

Odd Thomas is a thriller novel by American writer Dean Koontz, published in 2003. The novel derives its title from the protagonist, a twenty-year-old short-order cook named Odd Thomas. Dean Koontz has a few Odd series novels out which are Odd Thomas (2003), Forever Odd (2005), and Brother Odd (2006). A third sequel, Odd Hours, […]

Continue Reading